arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 25 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 25 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

9,3 Matsuura Y.
Japan
26 juli 2012
Comfortable stay at central location in the city
Location
We stayed 3 nights and it was really comfortable place. Location was central area and it was good surprised we can access easily to the most of sightseeing place by walk. Also, there was shopping mall nearby, so it was very convenient to purchase groceries for breakfast and dinner. (We were a tired to eating out in middle of travel, so we enjoyed to cook and eat at the place.)

7,7 Hila Z.
Israel
11 juli 2012
Good value for the money
central location, spacious studio, nicely decorated
All in all we had a good time in this apartment. However, there were several things worth knowing in advance and others that if the owner were to take into consideration would make people's stay there much more pleasant. The location is central but if I return to Berlin I'd prefer staying in a more "happening" neighborhood. Potsdamer Platz is a non-residental area and quite boring in the evenings. The apartment is on the 5th floor but in the summer, when windows are open, every cough someone does on the street is well heard upstairs... The following additions would have made things more pleasant for us: a fan (really hot in the summer), extra towels (one towel each is not enough for 5 nights stay), extra toilet paper, a microwave, coffee and tea, cooking oil, shampoo and bath soap (even if they left regular bottles people can use until it ends, unlike in regular hotels). Also, the bed was sqeaking. Most importantly - when two people are staying there two keys should be provided!

7,3 SIVAPORN C.
Thailand
28 juni 2012
having all facility for service apartment
big room and clean
The apartment room is big enough for two persons, even it is a studio. Location is in a walking distance to the subway and underground, convenient to travel around in Berlin. Also it is in a walking to distance to Sony center having food center.

8 Aji P.
Indonesien
18 december 2009
Excellent location for discovering Berlin
Location, Equipment, space.
No cons except for late arrival charge.
Clean and well equipped apartment in the center of Berlin. The rooms are spacious. There is no noise in the evening. Staffs are helpful and very kind. The main attractions of Berlin are within walking distance. Excellent location. Near Berlin central station and tram / metro station. Restaurants and shops are available downstairs.

10 MIKAEL M.
Sverige
11 februar 2015
Kanon !
Läget, service, prisvärt!
Bodde vid Potsdamer Plats. En studio som kändes nytt. Ca 50 kvm. Låg på baksidan av Scandic. Mycket fin lägenhet som hade allt.

6,3 Margit P.
Danmark
15 juni 2012
Diffucul to get the key
Very central and clam place
Ett trevligt hotell med gott om utrymme för två personer. Det är luftig och ljust. Ligger i ett lugnt område men ändå bara ett stenkast från köpcenter och Potsdamer plats station. Stannar man lite länge kan det behövas abättre utrustning i köket!

6,3 janni Z.
Sverige
24 januar 2010
Inn Sight City Apartments, Berlin, Germany
nära till tunnelbanan!trevlig hjälpsam personal
även om hotellet inte ligger så centralt så är det nära till tunnelbanestation,restauranger, fik och det fanns även mataffär i närheten. Inte helt lätt att hitta till en bankomat så ta ut pengar i förväg! Lägenheten va ren och fräsch och det fanns termostat i rummet så man kunde välja temperatur, vilket va skönt eftersom det va väldigt kallt ute när vi va där. Personalen på kontoret (ett annat hus) va väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Köket va ganska bra utrustat med porslin kaffebryggare och vattenkokare.

7,3 Patrick S.
Tyskland
16 april 2013
Übernachtung da Abendprogramm und weiter Heimreise
Sauber, geräumig, ruhig
Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen, einziges Mango Kabel TV war nicht möglich, nur DVD.

8 Hans-Joachim F.
Tyskland
18 marts 2013
großzügiges Appartment mit sehr guter Ausstattung
Größe und Ausstattung

7,3 Brigitte E.
Tyskland
08 december 2012
Schönes großes Apartment, gute Ausstattung
zentrale Lage, guter Preis
einziger mangel:die kopfkissen müssten mal gereinigt oder erneuert werden.sie müffelten nach altem kopfkissen. essen gibt es nicht, deshalb passt der vorletzte punkt der bewertungstabelle nicht.