arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 94 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 94 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Johan R.
Sverige
18 november 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Good breakfast and service.
The bartender
Convenient. Close to Ostbaanhof and Kreuzbeeg

Ross G.
Storbritannien
11 august 2015
ok
ok

Helge B.
Tyskland
09 september 2014
An awful experience
Couldn't identify one
Awful, will never stay there again; no internet, personnel looking for excuses, no taxis available; doesn't deserve it's title "premium hotel" (which I guess they gave themselves).

Andreas B.
Norge
08 maj 2014
Nice , clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff
Rooms, breakfast and very quite
Very good for the money! No problems but might choose a closer to city center hotel next time. Subway is 5 minutes from hotel so not a big problem

Erik H.
Holland
05 februar 2014
Berlin, Brecht, Brilliant
Niche rooms, near public transport, close to city center
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Visited the various Bertolt Brecht related locations (Berliner Ensemble, Theatre, Restaurant, etc.), the key sites and did some shopping. Nice an relaxed city.

Shun L.
Hongkong
29 juli 2013
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail
quiet place, clean room
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.

Annette S.
Danmark
16 juli 2013
Billigt,spændende
værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum

laurentius Z.
Holland
07 maj 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom

Lorcan R.
Irland
24 april 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.

piyarat S.
Thailand
17 april 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room