Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 92 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 92 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Wenya L. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
recommend
breakfast, service and quiet
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
Anmeldt 13 august 2015

Huangchung C. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Comfortable
Room is good~
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

lai H. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
clean comfortable good service
clean and comfortable good service
comfortable clean and good service
Anmeldt 24 maj 2015

Angel K. fra Holland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015

Dinesh V. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Anmeldt 16 april 2015

Alvin T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

Taro Y. fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Phil-Am A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Anmeldt 15 juli 2014

Thanyalak T. fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Arabinda S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013