arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 82 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 82 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

frank R.
Tyskland
13 juni 2015
good place to rest
location location location
pleasant stay downtown

Mahomed S.
Sydafrika
08 juni 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced

Kelly C.
USA
31 oktober 2014
Great location
Location

Mun C.
Singapore
30 september 2014
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location

Tommie T.
Holland
12 september 2014
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!

Carol O.
Malaysia
14 juli 2014
comfort
location
good

Roger W.
Sverige
23 august 2013
Excellent!
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin

Kelvin T.
Singapore
28 juni 2013
pleasant
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?

Robert I.
Storbritannien
12 september 2012
Location, location and a pool
Location and pool!
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.

Deon C.
Canada
16 august 2012
perfect location
clean quiet rooms in an idea location
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.