Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 452 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 452 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Alma fra Australien
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Lack of staff and rude. Location good
This is more like a hostel accomodation. A lot of local German schoolies stay at this hotel and they were rowdy. The bar wasn't attended and seemed they are short of staff. One rude staff at reception named Sandra was terrible. The rest were ok. The towels were not changed. Maybe need to put them on the floor or ask. The common area can be crowded so difficult to get pass to get to the elevator. Pros: Location- right next to the station Rooms are generally good size. Strong and reliable wifi. Cons: Elevator is slow and not enough for the crowd. We were on the 8th floor. Reception gets too busy. Beds are uncomfortable. No phones in room to call reception.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

KA fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Convenient location and the room is small
The location of the hotel is convenient and just next to the hbf station. The room is really small but clean, it is difficult to open suitcases in the room and staff is not friendly.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Helen fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Room has no temperature control
Window could not be opened wide. Room was extremely hot, with no air. We had to sleep with room door opened. The noise from the roof bar and from other bed rooms was very loud and continued until early mornings. Not a peaceful hotel, very hard to have a good night sleep. We could not wait to check out.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

florence fra Filippinerne
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Rude customer service
Customer service should be always proper in all areas in dealing with people. But the service in this hotel is so bad. Some staffs are rude. And the room that we got had a very dusty floor. Location is fine. But should you have any other hotel options, just check them first but not this hotel.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

Saied fra Storbritannien
Par
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Average plus
Good value for money.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Robert fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good Cheap Centrally Located hotel
Good Cheap Centrally Located hotel. Everything you need for a few nights in Berlin. Next door to main station so well connected to the city and a short walk from some major attractions.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Alba fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Classic-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
no phone
Had not phone in the room, had not chairs, little room. The rest ok.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Agung fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
best smart hotel
cheap hotel, near berlin central station, wifi works good... perfect...
Anmeldt 12 april 2016

Toma fra Bulgarien
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
good
It was nice
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Pilaiporn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Classic-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
very convenience for traveller
place
good and convenience
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: