Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 64 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Robert fra Storbritannien
Par
Cosy Double room
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Amazing Hotel - Would highly reccommend to couples
staff, character, location
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015

Nap fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Loftslejlighed med værelse til 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great location hip hotel
location, hip design, atmosphere
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

shao fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Cosy Double room
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
new experience
the cafe / room / restaurant
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

YAYOI fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Cosy Double room
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Anmeldt 11 december 2014

Tyson fra USA
Rejsende alene
Cosy Double room
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
Anmeldt 09 december 2014

Hannah fra Storbritannien
Par
Cosy Double room
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

Rob fra Storbritannien
Par
Cosy Double room
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

Brent fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Cosy Double room
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Mattias fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Cosy Double room
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Anmeldt 25 august 2014

Ryan fra Storbritannien
Par
Cosy Double room
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: