Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 38 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 38 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

kai G.
Storbritannien
31 juli 2013
lovely hotel
rooms service price
great rooms, friendly staff but locaion is not so good

Rosa J.
USA
26 juni 2013
Convenient to Mitte, Potsdammer Platz, Kreuzberg
Hotel is steps from Anhalter station, walking distance from major sights in Mitte, clean/modern design and furniture

Benjamin A.
Singapore
23 juni 2013
Excellent for those who want a hassle free stay.
Cleanliness, friendliness & peace
Enjoyed it very much, transportation to the Hbf is not difficult (via bus), and its also located 1min from the S-Bahn (underground). Staff are friendly and willing to help if you need directions (touristy places). Wifi is available at the Lobby, with an excellent looking restaurant (didnt try it coz I was on a budget). If you need wifi in the room, you would have to pay extra. There is a restaurant around the corner with good steak and beer!

Ilan K.
Israel
11 april 2013
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff, loction is great. no wi-fi in the room.

Ilan K.
Israel
11 april 2013
Nice staff, very good breakfast,
Nice hotel, efficient staff, very good breakfast, fitness and spa. there was no wi-fi in the room.

Adrian D.
Malta
06 november 2012
Very Quite location but central at the same time.
Very near to U bahn station, clean and quite.
Hotel is in a very quite location, very central, clean. There is not a big choice of restaurants in the area. The Italian restaurant across the street was very good. Mexican restaurant next door to hotel was not good.

Enrique S.
Brasilien
02 maj 2012
Wonderful rooms, location and food
Decoration, confort, breakfast, attention. Great location.
It´s my second stay in this hotel and I will continue coming

Geoffrey M.
Australien
08 september 2010
More from Movenpick
Good location; great building; great facilities; well appointed & spacious room;
Having to ask for tea/coffee making facilities.
Our 3rd Movenpick, and they have been consistently very good. Bars, restaurants and accomodation, plus location and efficiency. Couldn't ask for more.

Andre L.
Norge
16 august 2012
Bra hotell og hyggelig betjening
Flotte rom, og god beliggenhet
Booket rom i toppetasjen hvor de har atelier-leiligheter. God plass, og gode rom. Området var rolig men samtidig sentralt.

anna A.
Sverige
18 juli 2016
Jättefint och nära till mycket
Hotellet ligger precis i närheten av flera olika tunnelbanestationer, historiska platser, restauranger och affärer. Eftersom vi anmält att vi reste med spädbarn fick vi ett stort rum med gott om plats för vagn, och vi behövde inte betala extra för barnet. Frukosten var magnifik, både för vegetarianen och köttätaren i familjen och det fanns café och room service för mat ända till 22.30. Många olika sorters kuddar och annat man kan behöva, gym, bastu, trevlig personal och en fin utställning om hemlöshet som pågick på bottenvåningen. Vi betalade dessutom bara 20 euro mer än vår vän som bodde på hostel.