Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 116 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 116 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Rajiv fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
Berlin Travels
comfort, location and view from the room
10 on 10
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Matthew fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds
Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Howard fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Second class giests
Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Anmeldt 12 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ana fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Brilliant
Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Anmeldt 21 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Matthias fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ma fra Qatar
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carla fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abi fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wayne fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
Anmeldt 28 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mikaela fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Anmeldt 19 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: