Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 25 anmeldelser
Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 1115 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 25 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

WARAPON fra Australien
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carlos fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Bad hotel air condition no...
Nothing!!!! Bad hotel air condition no working
Bad hotel very bad
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marion fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Comfort-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Anmeldt 13 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jia fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Poor
too much noise and can not fall in sleep
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Radha fra Singapore
Par
Comfort-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rainer fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Good Location and value for...
Location
Breakfast was not inclusive
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Manish fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
Anmeldt 14 april 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anonymous fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Pleasant
> there is no air conditionung, Berlin is very hot in the summer months and it is not possible to sleep with an open window due to the traffic noise
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Saki fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elise fra Tyskland
Par
Good experience
The bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was clean. Carpet was stained but did not bother me. The room we had was on the 6th floor and small but was ok since me, husband, and dog only stood the ...
Hotel is on a main street on the corner so street traffic was a bit loud since we had the windows open. Breakfast was 15 euro per person and buffet style, good selection of food. Breakfast around ...
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Timothy fra USA
Par
Easy to locate, excellent staff
Location and nice rooms
Outside traffic noise, however when you are so close to everything it is to be expected
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elvira fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Familientreff
Ruhe, zentrale Lage , Gutes Frühstück
Vor dem Hotel befindet sich seit 2 Jahren eine Riesenbaustelle, die wohl auch noch 2 JAHRE DAUERT:es gibt keine Zufahrtsmöglichkeit mit dem Auto. es ist auch zu Fuß sehr umständlich zu erreichen. Der Parkplatz liegt etwa 500m weiter weg.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Guenther fra Tyskland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Gute Lage , sehr schlechtes Frühstück
zentrale Lage
Lauter Fahrstuhl, Tiefgarage nicht nutzbar, Fenster bleibt zum Lüften nicht offen, schönes Badezimmer
Anmeldt 16 februar 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nelly fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Crazy noisy street!
Its clean and staff are kind!
You cant belive the street sounds! It was warm inside but if you open the window you cant sleep!!!
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nataliia fra Ukraine
Par
Perfect value for money
Everything is perfect: location, breakfast, cleanness, staff, price .
The most problem is terrible WIFI.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joao fra Brasilien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i september 2014
Good hotel
Confort, location
I recommend this hotel, the only problem I had is that it was hot in Berlin and the room didn't have air conditioning. Recomendo este hotel, o único problema que tive é que tava quente em Berlin e meu quarto não tinha ar condicionado.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rorie fra USA
Par
Great stay!
Great location. Breakfast was wonderful!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carlos fra Portugal
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Foi uma boa estadia que recomdo a amigos.
Localização, Preço; Quarto
Boa.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SEOYEON fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
깨끗하고 직원들이 친절했던 호텔
역과 매우가깝고 스텝이 친절합니다.
저희가 굉장히 늦게 도착했는데, 역이랑 가까워서 여자 둘이 걸어가는데 하나도 무섭지 않고 괜찮았어요. 호텔과 역 사이에서 축구 중계도 해줘서 구경도 하고 재밌었어요. 다만 축구때 시끄럽긴 했지만, 같이 즐겼기 때문에^^ 방도 굉장히 크고 룸과 화장실등등 호텔이 전체적으로 깔끔했어요. 그리고 늦게 도착했는데도 직원이 너희가 마지막이야~ 기다리고있었어~ 라면서 친절히 맞아줬어요^^ 자전거도 유료지만 렌트해주니 이용해 보면 좋을거같아요. 역에서 나와서 오른쪽으로 쭉 걷다보면 바로 나오니 호텔 찾는데 어렵지 않아요.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Megumi fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Fabulous
The facilities were new and clean.
a bit far from the metro station
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: