Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 44 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 44 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

Amitai fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng - Hotelspecialtilbud
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2013
very nice and convinience
Great location, close to transportation, quiet surrounding
the stay was great, too bad they don't provide free wi-fii
Anmeldt 04 august 2013

Marek fra Polen
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Good deal
Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.
Anmeldt 01 august 2013

valerie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen med sofa
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Easy access to all
Location, large room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

GEORGIOS fra Cypern
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng - Hotelspecialtilbud
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Exellent
Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

Alex fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Great location
Great location
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

Su fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng - Hotelspecialtilbud
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Hotel near to train station with 2 minutes walk
Liked the Gym and Sauna with 24 hours on and is free.
Near to train station so I can travel anywhere. The Hotel near to Tiergarden with scenic area around. you can walk or bicycle.
Anmeldt 08 november 2012

Abdurazzok fra Tadsjikistan
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2011
Nice hotel and cheap price
Near to Train Station
Well the hotel is nice near to train station, quite reasonable price for Europe. In general the system in Germany is very nice, communication and public transportation system is very nice, you have no difficulties on getting in to pubic transport, and the room is also nice, everything is nice, breakfast and the food they provide suks, because not so much choice you have ,only few things you can choose, the service is sit ok , even though not so highly professional. For the Brand they have it could have been batter, because other countries where Hovtel exist, the service is far more better.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2012

WENDY fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
Great Location with nice room
Near to Berlin Tiergarten stn, spacious room.
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Though there is isn't much shopping area around the hotel but it is located opp Berlin Tiergarten stn and it is only a stop away from the shopping area (Kurfersdam). One of the unusual from other hotels is there is a flee market during weekends (except sunday) just outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The only unpleasant experience is during the last day of our stay, there wasn't any hot water from the tap. Ended up we had to fill the tub with water from the small boiler for a shower.
Anmeldt 14 december 2011

Slamet fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2011
Just walk away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
stone throw away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
A modern business hotel which is next to Tiergarten S-Bahn, very convinient location for every traveller to explore Berlin. The hotel staffs are helpfull. I had problems with the door which I stayed in room for disabilities, the automatic door can't be opened every night, I guessed the door was broken, so I need hotel staff's assistance to open the room door for me. The hotel breakfast is full of choice.
Anmeldt 31 august 2011

NUNO fra Portugal
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2011
Great Location
Staff, Breakfast
The Hotel is extremely well located, just 30 metres from Tiergarten S station. Altough just a stone's throw away from the train station, you could hardly hear any noise from the outside.The staff was really friendly and helpful on trying to accomodate our requests. The rooms are clean and well appointed and the breakfast was really a good surprise.
Anmeldt 02 august 2011


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: