Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 75 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 75 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,6
  • Faciliteter 9,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 9,5
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Aneta S. fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2015
Highly recommend
Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Anmeldt 24 november 2015

HARRY C. fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
TOP NOTCH
Staff Facilities cleanliness
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

Timothy D. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Great stay
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Anmeldt 20 august 2015

Margaret W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Anmeldt 04 august 2015

Sanja B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Mia B. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015

Fredrick L. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

danny Y. fra Israel
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Anmeldt 27 december 2014

Hin C. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Anmeldt 09 september 2014

AMELIE B. fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2014