Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 91 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 91 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Simon M.
Storbritannien
01 juli 2016
Radisson Blu Berlin
Excellent location, right next to museum island on the riverfront, and within 5min walk to Alexanderplatz however cleaning staff walking into the room and only knocking when inside at 0915 and 1000 on a daily basis was frustrating and inconvenient. Also the large aquarium in the centre of the hotel, whilst impressive to view and arguably the centrepiece of the hotel, is only accessible if paying for a separate sealife aquarium day ticket in the adjacent building, which considering is a selling point of the hotel to most guests I would have assumed it would be included in the cost, if only for that aquarium alone. The room itself was average and the bathroom whilst nice could benefit from a nicer shower/bath arrangement as my shower at home provides a nicer experience which is rare for a hotel of this caliber. On a positive note the downstairs bar has an excellent atmosphere and is extremely comfortable to sit and have a drink in the evening. Front of house staff are friendly and professional, as to be expected from a five star hotel and cannot be faulted.

Edgardo G.
Filippinerne
14 juni 2016
Berlin Visit
One of the best you can ever have in Berlin..

James P.
Canada
24 maj 2016
Great stay
I had a great time and enjoyed the hotel quite a lot

Muhammad N.
USA
28 marts 2016
business
excellent location. Very courteous staff.

Blair M.
Storbritannien
17 marts 2016
Great Hotel and Place
Great hotel in an amazing position, would recommend

Gary G.
USA
15 marts 2016
Far from a 5 star
location , value
Just coming from a stay at The Mandarin Oriental Prague, maybe the Radisson Blu had too much to live up to. Small rooms horrible concierge and generally unfriendly staff(except for housekeeping).A friend sent us a fruit platter some olives and cheese to our room it came with no dishes, napkins or utensils.

Yi-Seul M.
Sydkorea
01 marts 2016
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.

samuel W.
Storbritannien
25 februar 2016
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.

Georgiana T.
Rumænien
22 februar 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.

Andre M.
Australien
24 oktober 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him