Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 69 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 69 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Catherine M.
Irland
01 april 2016
Beautiful hotel
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!

Elizabeth R.
Storbritannien
23 februar 2016
Excellent hotel
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good

zhong H.
Kina
08 februar 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.

Ashik M.
Indien
30 december 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking

An N.
Norge
27 oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.

David M.
USA
03 oktober 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!

PERLA A.
Israel
08 september 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.

Pei A.
Storbritannien
07 september 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean

KWONG Y.
Hongkong
30 august 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.

David T.
Storbritannien
07 januar 2015
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.