arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre)

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10779

Godt 7,5
baseret på 38 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 38 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

krzysztof B.
Polen
30 juni 2014
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.
Beautiful location and SPA center
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.

patrick O.
Irland
26 juni 2014
Not good
Quiet, nice decoration
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small

Marja E.
Finland
01 november 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !
servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.

Heiko J.
Tyskland
23 juli 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar
Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!

Peter M.
Tyskland
21 oktober 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities
Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.

Eldar A.
Rusland
26 september 2012
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites
nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge..

Ivar S.
Norge
10 oktober 2013
Trivelig følte seg velkommen
Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.

Siw-Aina H.
Norge
25 april 2013
Stort rom med separat soverom
Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.

Andreas A.
Tyskland
11 maj 2016
Sehr gut mit ein paar Makeln
Schönes Hotel, zentral aber ruhig gelegen. Positiv: großes Bad, freundliches Personal, großer Fernseher mit Sky Negativ : WLAN nicht sicher, Löcher in der Wand, WC Sitz alt ( Zimmer 602 )

andreas F.
Tyskland
26 juni 2015
Gute Qualität zu fairem Preis
geschmacksvolles Zimmer, gute Ausstattung und schneller Check-Out