Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 72 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 72 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Dmitry fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent
All excellent , breakfast, super Pillows a little thin, ... but overall pretty good
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Nada fra Kroatien
Rejsende alene
Superior-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Very good hotel
Client-friendly staff; fantastic breakfast
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016

Rene fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Outstanding Hospitality
The Savoy Berlin Hotel is an exceptional value in terms of outstanding service, facilities and professionalism. The location is excellent. The staff is outstanding and professional. They immediately mailed back to my address articles left a their hotel. I look forward to returning after it's rennovation soon. Thank you Savoy Berlin Hotel Staff! Mr. Rene Crisologo Los Angeles, USA
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

Hans fra Holland
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Lynn fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Lovely hotel, great value
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Eero fra Finland
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

Joseph fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Comfort-værelse med enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

Mike fra Storbritannien
Par
Comfort-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Pauline fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

Seliyan fra Malaysia
Par
Comfort-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: