Fantastisk 8,8
baseret på 42 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 42 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

karnchanapan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Nice hotel. Worth for its price.
great location, great room, metro just in front of the hotel
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

karnchanapan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Luksus Queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Very nice hotel
centrally located. Shopping nearby.
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

Ferdinandes fra Indonesien
Par
Luksus Queen-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
nice location, friendly staff
friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
Really enjoyed the location of this hotel, friendly staff and overall good service
Anmeldt 25 september 2013

Lijun fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Luksus Queen-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Quiet and relaxing
Quiet area, very cultured area and spacious rooms
The hotel was located near lots of opera houses. Lovely area to take a causal stroll with the family. We even went and experienced an orchestral performance during our stay and we were not disappointed. The area is also very close to many major attractions. The rooms were spacious and had a very relaxing feel to it. Definately recommended if you would like to take some time out and just relax.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2013

Maria fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Great location close to sights and shopping and very friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2013

Drew fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
great location, comfortable stay
location, comfort, staff
The hotel is located in a great area of the city with easy walking access to many major attractions. The quality standard is quite high, though the rooms are not very spacious. The exercise area could also benefit from some more equipment. Other than that this is overall a great hotel.
Anmeldt 20 april 2013

Kristina fra Sverige
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Superb hotel with superb staff!
Location, staff, rooom, cleanliness
Indead very nice! Perfect hotel in spite of lousy weather!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2013

USANEE fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i september 2012
Good location
Neat and stylish
Short walking distance to metro stations, and new, clean and stylish room though rather small. Facing Gandarmennmarkt park, so taking a walk around it is amusing. There are some restaurants for dinner, but should you think having breakfasts, you are going to be disappointed. Money exchange around the hotel is not so convenient. Staff speaks English very well. Some may wonder how to use lightings, switches, and just try them.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2012

kenneth fra Storbritannien
Par
Luksus Queen-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Central hotel
Location
Really well located hotel for sightseeing and shopping 30 minutes approx from airport by taxi friendly helpfull staff
Anmeldt 10 september 2012

Robert fra Storbritannien
Par
Luksus Queen-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2012
Really helpful staff and hotel in great location.
Attentive staff across all hotel services. Great position particularly if you get a room with balcony and view of the cathedral square
staff moved us seamlessly from an interior room to one with a balcony and great view after the first two nights of our seven night stay. room service, reception, restaurant and cleaning staff all excellent. bathroom very good but no bath in the two we stayed in which would have improved the stay. the mitte district is well placed for many museums,restaurants and transport links.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2012


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: