2015
Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 127 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 127 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Annamaria fra Ungarn
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i april 2016
Everything is perfect ecxept for wifi
Very nice hotel.. Clean and perfect location and price, little bit old style furnitures. The wifi signal was so weak that it was very hard to use.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

DIMITRIS fra Grækenland
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
a greek traveller
the location is perfect,the room is clean the facilities are ok..the staff special from the reception are so nice friendly and helpfull.for sure i ll stay again!! thank you very much
Anmeldt 11 april 2016

Jukka fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
....
...
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Amir fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2016
GREAT PLACE
THREE GOOD THINGS: LOCATION. GREAT STAFF. GREAT ROOM. VALUE FOR MONEY.
THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN THE HOTEL... NEXT YEAR - SURE GOING TO BE THERE.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Mitchell fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Outdated
Service by reception
The rooms are outdated the noise through the corridors late at night was ridiculous and continued all night
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016

Stephanie fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2016
Nice experience in Berlin
Location, cleanliness and staff performance
Hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to station. Helpful and friendly staff with fluent English. Room is clean and neat but doesn't provide kettle. Only one device can connect to Wifi which is a bit troublesome. Overall, its a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

Vincent fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Bettter than I expect
Excellent place. Nice staff. Clean room.
Anmeldt 12 november 2015

Lassi fra Finland
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i september 2015
***
Breakfast, wifi, location
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

HUI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good location. tho old hotel
good location, breakfast spread ok, near u bahn
all alright ...except I travel alone and wan a king size bed instead of twin bed. but reception says no. On website, it says either twin or king size bed. Hence, this is inflexible from hotel side.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015

Peaw fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
Alles was Sie brauchen ist in der Nähe!
Location,location and location.
Very pleasant except that a group of young men came back around 3.30 am one of the nights and woke everybody up by making a hell of the noise. Also i would not stay there in high summer above 22 degrees as it would be bloody hot. They have no air condition or fans. Otherwise the location is fantastic,metro and shops around the corner.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: