Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 8 anmeldelser
Godt 7,5
baseret på 836 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Anonymous
Ungarn
29 september 2015
Good
Staff was very helpful and nice
The wifi wasn't worked well

Vladimir
Frankrig
27 september 2015
Nice location if you travel...
Location is very convenient, between Tegel airport and Berlin central area (about 5 stops by 128 bus and 4 buy U). 5 min walk from Seesstrasse U station. Staff is friendly and open 24h (so as the bar)
There was no hot water in my room (5th floor). Had to wait 20 minutes and still it was very weak stream and it wasn't hot, it was barely warm. For EUR100 per night you expect more than that. Plus ...

Georgios
Grækenland
21 september 2015
Nice solution for someone who...
The room was pretty clean.
The room I booked had its own bathroom, however no shampoo or soap was included. The WiFi connection was not very fast.

Oner
Polen
13 september 2015
Fabulous
Problems with Wi-fi.

Manuel
Mexico
12 september 2015
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.

Robin
Tjekkiet
08 september 2015
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.

Nasser
Tyrkiet
05 september 2015
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...

Lindsay
Australien
05 september 2015
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in

Robin
Holland
29 august 2015
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel

Suzanne
Sverige
13 august 2015
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.