Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 8 anmeldelser
Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 880 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Anonymous fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
Good
Staff was very helpful and nice
The wifi wasn't worked well
Anmeldt 29 september 2015

Vladimir fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Nice location if you travel...
Location is very convenient, between Tegel airport and Berlin central area (about 5 stops by 128 bus and 4 buy U). 5 min walk from Seesstrasse U station. Staff is friendly and open 24h (so as the bar)
There was no hot water in my room (5th floor). Had to wait 20 minutes and still it was very weak stream and it wasn't hot, it was barely warm. For EUR100 per night you expect more than that. Plus ...
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

Georgios fra Grækenland
Rejsende alene
Nice solution for someone who...
The room was pretty clean.
The room I booked had its own bathroom, however no shampoo or soap was included. The WiFi connection was not very fast.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

Oner fra Polen
Gruppe
Fabulous
Problems with Wi-fi.
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Manuel fra Mexico
Rejsende alene
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
Anmeldt 12 september 2015

Robin fra Tjekkiet
Gruppe
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

Nasser fra Tyrkiet
Rejsende alene
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

Lindsay fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

Robin fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
Anmeldt 29 august 2015

Suzanne fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
Anmeldt 13 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: