Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Godt 7,5
baseret på 499 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 499 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

abdul N. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
good location
near the hyde park, easy to get public transport
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Mohammed M. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Nice stay in London
We stayed 5 nights in Corus hotel this time and we liked the hotel lication. It is close to all main raoads by walking. Queensway is 15 to 20 minutes walk, Edgware Road is 25 to 30 minutes walk. Hyde park entrance is just opposite the hotel. Lancaster Gate tube station is very close to hotel. One thing disturbed us and was annoying, False Fire Alarm was activated during both of our stay in the hotel. We had to evacuate , there was no proper management from the hotel. I think hotel need to fix this problem and ensure Fire Alarms Activations are accurate, not just false alarm. Appart from that everything was ok. If you look for reasonable price and good location to the London attractions this hotel is a good choice.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Mohammed M. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Enjoyable stay
We stayed one night but we came back to same sam hotel for 5 nights more.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Daniel L. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Located next to the train station
Corus Hotel is located next to the Lancaster Gate Station which makes travelling around London convenient. The room which they originally offered me was extremely small, old and had a very strong cigarette smell. After I gave them the feedback of the room smelling of cigarettes, the reception agreed to allocate me to another room which was extremely clean. There are also not much to eat within the vicinity of the hotel, but it was an overall good stay due to the convenience of having the hotel next to the train station, and right across Hyde Park.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Rebekah M. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Staff rude
Staff slow and rude. Check in took 20mins and we were the only ones in the cue. Room small, shower hot water didn't work and the tv wouldn't turn off.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

george Z. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
good
Good hotel
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Abdullah A. fra Oman
Par
Boede 12 nætter i juli 2016
Good value for money.
Every things wifhin walking distance and staffs were very kind.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Natalia B. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great location, no frills
Extremely small shower and thin walls, but something I could deal with for 2 days given the low cost and absolutely fantastic location
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Mohd Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Nice but Service must improve
Stayed for one night (14/7/2016) & booked 2 family rooms. rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. the bathrooms were clean and in working order. staff were friendly and had fish & chips at the bar and they were delicious. however, this hotel did not allow us to leave our baggage for a few days even though we were coming back to stay again on 19/7/2016. the concierge gave us a ridiculous reason - security matter - even Holiday Inn accepted our left luggage. due to this reason, we decided not to stay at CORUS Hotel ever again.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Annette M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Fantastic location and good value
Right next to Hyde Park. Close to Lancaster Gate Tube. A few minutes by cab from paddington station and Heathrow Express. Ok small room but for the price anazing value.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016