arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Nigel B.
Storbritannien
04 september 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Very Clean, Great Staff, Great Location
Enjoyed our stay and went back three times. Location perfect, very clean hotel, staff very helpful. Breakfast self service was excellent. Would definately recommend.

Zhi Q.
Kina
03 september 2015
very friendly and helpful staff
helpful staff, confortable, value for money
The staff at front desk is very friendly and helpful, she was very patient and anwered lots of questions. The hotel is close to coast and center of city, walking distance to night market, very cozy. The breakfast is a litter simple and not too many choices, but good value. It is good place to stay for vacation.

philip T.
Storbritannien
25 august 2015
Enjoyable stay at heritage
Close to centre, comfortable, friendly
Enjoyable stay at heritage, liked the gardens and BBQ facility. Staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Thank you heritage!

Shih C.
Taiwan
23 august 2015
A nice & worthy stay
Price performance, convenient location, friendly staff

tong Z.
Kina
17 august 2015
Not bad
Not bad
Not bad

Karen R.
Australien
10 august 2015
Great accommodation in Cairns
Comfortable bed, clean and friendly staff
Great

Celeste T.
Italien
31 juli 2015
A bit pricey for the services offered. Large rooms
location, large rooms, helpful personnel
Good position for walking to restaurant and Cairns center. Also, near to several car hire and to the highway. Old rooms and a bit worn down. Could have been cleaner. A bit pricey for the services offered. Helpful personnel!

Ana K.
Australien
22 maj 2015
Friendliest staff on the planet!
Location, staff, facilities
I've travelled all over the world and have never been this impressed with service. The staff are laid back and friendly, yet they greeted me by name, gave us a free fruit basket and lots of milk for our toddler!! There was no request or question that they couldn't answer, hey were full of advise on where to sightsee, where to eat etc. We were extremely pleased with the friendliness at this hotel. If we ever come back, this is the ONLY place we will stay.

Bertram F.
Australien
03 maj 2015
3 days in Cairns
cleanliness, service, helpfil

Sharin B.
Tyskland
04 marts 2015
good stay
friendly staff, calm location, tour desk