Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 126 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 126 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Alexander R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Cheap and clean enough
Cheap, decent size room and quite clean
Pretty good
Anmeldt 05 november 2015

Peter C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Overnight Stay
Convenient, clean, comfy
Excellent value, highly recommended
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015

Nigel B. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Very Clean, Great Staff, Great Location
Enjoyed our stay and went back three times. Location perfect, very clean hotel, staff very helpful. Breakfast self service was excellent. Would definately recommend.
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

Zhi Q. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
very friendly and helpful staff
helpful staff, confortable, value for money
The staff at front desk is very friendly and helpful, she was very patient and anwered lots of questions. The hotel is close to coast and center of city, walking distance to night market, very cozy. The breakfast is a litter simple and not too many choices, but good value. It is good place to stay for vacation.
Anmeldt 03 september 2015

philip T. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Enjoyable stay at heritage
Close to centre, comfortable, friendly
Enjoyable stay at heritage, liked the gardens and BBQ facility. Staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Thank you heritage!
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

Shih C. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
A nice & worthy stay
Price performance, convenient location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 23 august 2015

tong Z. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Not bad
Not bad
Not bad
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

Karen R. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Great accommodation in Cairns
Comfortable bed, clean and friendly staff
Great
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

Celeste T. fra Italien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
A bit pricey for the services offered. Large rooms
location, large rooms, helpful personnel
Good position for walking to restaurant and Cairns center. Also, near to several car hire and to the highway. Old rooms and a bit worn down. Could have been cleaner. A bit pricey for the services offered. Helpful personnel!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015

Ana K. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Friendliest staff on the planet!
Location, staff, facilities
I've travelled all over the world and have never been this impressed with service. The staff are laid back and friendly, yet they greeted me by name, gave us a free fruit basket and lots of milk for our toddler!! There was no request or question that they couldn't answer, hey were full of advise on where to sightsee, where to eat etc. We were extremely pleased with the friendliness at this hotel. If we ever come back, this is the ONLY place we will stay.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015