Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 403 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Andre fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Luksus med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Megan fra Australien
Par
Luksus King med spa
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Zoe fra Australien
Par
Deluxe King-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Warren fra Australien
Gruppe
Luksus med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Janet fra Australien
Par
Luksus King med spa
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

TECK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Luksus med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Peter fra Australien
Par
Luksus King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

shay fra Australien
Par
Luksus med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

Joshua fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

craig fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Luksus med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: