Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 60 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 60 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Rachael fra Storbritannien
Par
1 soveværelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

Phil fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Anmeldt 02 august 2014

Sandra fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse med pooludsigt
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Helen fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014

LIRONG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

Wendy fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Cynthia fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Anmeldt 22 november 2013

Suzanne fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse med haveudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013

Lucinda fra Australien
Par
1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Anmeldt 07 september 2013

Christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
1 soveværelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: