Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 22 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 22 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 4,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 6,3
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Chan L. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2014
cheap
cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2014

Elise M. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
just what we wanted
air conditioning, location, restaurant/bar attached to hostel
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Andrew C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
quick and easy
good basic roomy
Comfortable. IT was a good basic room with a quick checkin. Basic nessecities and heaps of room. No bed bugs in our room.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Krystyna C. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Reasonable clean, large room.
Nice kitchenette with fridge, comfortable bed, friendly staff
The room was large and comfortable, nothing fancy but nice for a backpacker hotel. It was pretty clean except that the bathtub was slightly dirty, other than that it was not at all a bad stay.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2013

Abdo I. fra Grækenland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Good but cocky staff
Easy access, good internet, comfortable rooms.
Went for the private double room. Cleanish, good location, quiet at night. Just rude staff.
Anmeldt 18 april 2013

john T. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Nice Place
Location
Real nice hostel, loads of solo travellers and really nice area, close to beach for whitsundays etc
Anmeldt 24 februar 2013

Therese C. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Rooms really clean and comfortable
Own kitchenette and ensuite. Location good. Handy for everything in town
Friendly staff and nice hostel to stay at. Would recommend to others to stay
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013

Peter S. fra Irland
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Good location, basic but great for the price
Location, price and pool
Well the first experience was not good; the guy who checked us in obviously had an issue with himself and took it out on others! The guy with the eyeliner! Say no more about that, you will find out for yourself! The rest of the staff were great, service with a smile and always asked about your stay with them, really cool people. I would recommend this place to everyone who wants a very good, clean and cheap place to stay!!!
Anmeldt 14 november 2012

Peggy K. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2011
sehr schönes Hostel - in einem großen Garten
Bungalows mit kleinen Dorms und Pool
das 4 bed dorm stellte sich als 5 bed dorm heraus. Trotzdem sehr nette Zimmer mit en Suite Badezimmer. netter Garten, mit Hängematten und Pool. Guter Startpunkt für den mehrtägigen Ausflug auf die Whitsunday Islands.
Anmeldt 30 november 2011

Alejandro S. fra Argentina
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Base Airlie Beach Resort
la cercania al centro
El placar de la habitación no se podia usar de la cantidad de humedad que tenia, al igual que el baño. El personal tenia una actitud pesisma para atender a los pasajeros. Very bad. The closet of the room could not use the amount of moisture that had, like the bathroom. The staff had a bad attitude to serve the passengers.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013