Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 403 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Rupesh M. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Dennis B. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Bernard D. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016

josefino C. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

Rachel N. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 12 nætter i maj 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016

Karen M. fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

MARIA A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

Jonelie T. fra Nordmarianerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016

Apolinario T. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016

DAIKI K. fra Japan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2016