arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 390 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 390 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,5

8,8 Barry R.
Filippinerne
15 april 2016
Great for a short stay for business or a layover.
Good value for the money. Not a vacation hotel. Not in main hotel/beach area, but walking distance to restaurants (It's own restaurant is closed). Courtesy shuttle to shopping.

10 Jim C.
Filippinerne
14 april 2016
Stay
Everyone just perfect as always. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

6,8 Jason C.
Taiwan
12 april 2016
Good
a little bit away from the main shopping location

8,8 Methiya F.
Thailand
01 april 2016
Good value for money. Clean rooms and comfy beds
Not far from airport and GPO. Staffs were friendly and hotel was clean and well equipped. Has everything you need. Beds were comfy. Good value for money. Convenient for people who rent or drive a car.

8 Rose F.
Filippinerne
29 marts 2016
Great value for money
I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.

8 Peter P.
USA
28 marts 2016
Great
ok

8,8 Filipina S.
Filippinerne
23 marts 2016
Four nights in Days Inn
I booked a room in Tamuning Days Inn, its is spacious , the hotel has free shuttle to selected drop off areas, my room was quiet because it is not facing then road, the staff are nice, the drivers are nice

4 suteibu O.
Guam
13 marts 2016
confirmed booking thru agoda
close to airport
Confirmed booking and paid. Was told no room. Request to move to another hotel.

2 kim S.
Sydkorea
07 marts 2016
no
no

8,3 kiyoko K.
Japan
03 marts 2016
good hotel
staff very friendly, clean room, close by super market.
no problem, enjoyed stay. transportation at the airport pick up was not done as stated even listed the arrival flight have to take a cab. room had a hot water pot but no cofee nor tea bag, have to bring your own if you like to have cofee at room.