Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 427 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 427 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Jennifer C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

John Y. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

xerxes N. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Mia Z. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Roan G. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

Frederick S. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Marina C. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

Dansel R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016

Charmaine A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Carlos G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2016
Very nice!
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016