Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 212 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 212 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,9
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,6
  • Personalet 6,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,3
Sortér efter

Lucille M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
good location but very poor staff performance
Location
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

MA C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Guam plaza hotel
Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Anmeldt 04 april 2015

MARLYN W. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2015
The room smell like mold.
Location
Ok
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

Cierra C. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Stay for cheap.
Price, location, price!
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014

Ian S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
guam in the pacific
the staff, the location and value for money
The young lady on reception was extremely helpful with all my questions about the hotel and local area. She is an asset to the company.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014

Joyce R. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2014
just okay
location, rate
just okay
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

Leung M. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Very good
staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Katie A. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2014
not worth the money
taxi service, location
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Anmeldt 25 august 2014

micheal S. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2014
Great Price
Cost & Location
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
Anmeldt 04 august 2014

John P. fra USA
Par
Boede 8 nætter i maj 2014
Not Good
Only one, location close to beach and activities.
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2014