Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 309 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 309 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

jooheon fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
good staff~
location, staff, room
good staff! very kindly.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015

jinwoo fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Anmeldt 23 september 2015

Yerin fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Kingsize-seng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Anmeldt 11 september 2015

YESEUL fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Kingsize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

Anthony fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015

Giulia fra Italien
Par
Kingsize-seng
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015

Crystal fra USA
Familie med store børn
Kingsize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015

NANAKO fra Japan
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Yihsin fra Taiwan
Par
Kingsize-seng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Anmeldt 16 april 2015

Han fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Kingsize-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: