arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 299 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 299 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

YESEUL L.
Sydkorea
10 august 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.

Anthony T.
Filippinerne
20 juli 2015
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.

Giulia B.
Italien
17 juli 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach

Crystal H.
USA
28 juni 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.

NANAKO S.
Japan
01 juni 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff

Yihsin L.
Taiwan
16 april 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!

Han C.
Taiwan
21 januar 2015
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again

danna L.
Filippinerne
18 januar 2015
Feels at home
location.staff.cleanliness
very good

WIJITTRA C.
Thailand
14 januar 2015
Beautiful Beach
Beautiful Beach
The room looked outdated but clean. The hotel located on the beautiful white sand beach. Our kids enjoyed playing in the ocean with surfboard. We had a lovely stay in this hotel.

Rachel W.
USA
06 januar 2015
Run-down, over-priced hotel
Pool, beach-front location
I was seriously disappointed with the Pacific Star. The room conditions were horrible and my room reeked of old cigarette smoke. Despite paying a ridiculous premium for an "executive" room, the customer service level of the front desk was atrocious. you would think the shuttle ride to the airport would be included. Not at Pacific Star. The pool was about the only positive of the hotel, despite terrible pool bar food. Everything about the Pacific Star was vastly overpriced, drastically out of date, and generally sub-par. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.