Godt 7,2
baseret på 587 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 587 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

TAIHSUAN fra Taiwan
Par
Delvis havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Noelle fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Delvis havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Dong fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Delvis havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

jang fra Guam
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

soyeon fra Sydkorea
Par
Delvis havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
good
good for couple
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Reimar fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Delvis havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

Karen fra USA
Par
Havudsigt og 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Mary fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

xerxes fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Delvis havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Frederick fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Delvis havudsigt
Boede 13 nætter i april 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: