Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 570 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 570 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Mary M. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

xerxes N. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Frederick S. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 13 nætter i april 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016

Charlie G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

Ian R. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Guam Trip
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016

Justin K. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Anmeldt 16 april 2016

LIAO C. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Not bad
Nice staff, close to public beach
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

francis T. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Irish A. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, Great value for money, Big room
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

Kristel C. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Fairly good hotel
Location is good, near the beach and walkable towards the busy area of Tumon. Wifi is strong, service is very warm and accommodating.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016