Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 5,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Charles fra USA
Familie med små børn
Belvedere Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Desolie fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Belvedere Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Excellent hotel
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pui fra Kina
Familie med store børn
La Cuesta Cd 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kanokkan fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Belvedere Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good with kids
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Annabelle fra Guam
Familie med små børn
La Cuesta Cd 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra USA
Par
Belvedere Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Over priced
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Anmeldt 17 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Curtis fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
La Cuesta E 1 soveværelse
Boede 20 nætter i august 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels
Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Anmeldt 19 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

IMRY fra USA
Gruppe
Belvedere Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Ease
1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Julie fra Filippinerne
Par
Belvedere Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Good
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Anmeldt 19 februar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jo fra Guam
Par
Belvedere Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Not what I expected
Great accommodating staff
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Anmeldt 04 december 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: