Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,6
baseret på 183 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

iitaly P. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016

Gina H. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

gener I. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Crystal G. fra Guam
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Felix L. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

Crista H. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
free shuttle
free shuttle
Anmeldt 13 november 2015

Jintae J. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
resonable price
reasonable price. looks renovated
1. good price 1. nothing attractive around the hotel
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

Douglas V. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere
close to airport
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015

Travelius H. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy
Quick check in
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015

Mark T. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Great price, subtle location
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015