Godt 6,6
baseret på 192 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 192 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

Anthony fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Overnight stop
Adequate for the purpose.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Scott fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Arnel fra USA
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

albert fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
00
It's good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

Douglas fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016

iitaly fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016

Gina fra USA
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

gener fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Crystal fra Guam
Familie med store børn
Studio-suite med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Felix fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: