Dejligt 6,8
baseret på 237 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 237 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Hyong fra Sydkorea
Par
Havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

Robert fra USA
Par
Haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Hoshino fra Japan
Par
Ved havet
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015

Shu fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Bjergudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015

Ricky fra USA
Par
Havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Anmeldt 29 april 2015

Anthony fra USA
Par
Haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2011
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

YuenLing fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015

injung fra Sydkorea
Par
Haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2015

WU fra Hongkong
Par
Havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

WU fra Hongkong
Par
Haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
nice beach
nice sea view and behind the beach, walk to the supermarket take 15mins
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: