2015
Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 509 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 509 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

YUNHEE fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016

Erlinda fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016

ALEXANDRE fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Joo fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Hyoungwook fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Anmeldt 27 november 2015

JUNG fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015

Ronald fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Tommy fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015

JIYEON fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

MARIO fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 9 nætter i september 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: