arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 284 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 284 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

10 Allen W.
New Zealand
27 februar 2016
Great
Great

10 Marilyn C.
New Zealand
26 februar 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post

7,7 Christine H.
New Zealand
26 februar 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

5,6 Brylee T.
New Zealand
24 februar 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.

8 Lindsay S.
New Zealand
22 februar 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.

10 john B.
New Zealand
21 februar 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again

8,8 Janine P.
Storbritannien
14 februar 2016
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge

8,3 Jaswinder S.
USA
06 februar 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!
No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!

8 Michael B.
New Zealand
23 januar 2016
A very pleasant stay.Will stay again.
Avery nice hotel.

9 Mohammad B.
Australien
10 januar 2016
excellent
Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests