Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 289 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 289 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Deborah fra New Zealand
Par
Særtilbud: Deluxe-værelse med kingsize-seng - Amora Affair
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

El-Shadan fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Club-suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Nicola fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Club-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Leon fra New Zealand
Par
Club-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Allen fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe med udsigt over vand
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Great
Great
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016

Marilyn fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016

Christine fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016

Brylee fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

Lindsay fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016

john fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: