Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 86 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Soo fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra USA
Par
Premier Studio
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jacqueline fra Sydafrika
Par
Sleep and Go studio
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sarah fra Storbritannien
Par
Sommer tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sandra fra USA
Par
Sleep and Go studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jacqui fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pete fra New Zealand
Par
Bed and Breakfast
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Anmeldt 20 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aline fra Frankrig
Par
Premier Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jane fra New Zealand
Par
Premier med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robert fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: