Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 183 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Celeste fra USA
Par
Superior 2 dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016

Soo fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

Soo fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2016

Ying fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016

Hideki fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Superior 2 dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

stephen fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Superior 2 dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Joel fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016

TENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Madeline fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015

Jessica fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: